Diggin’ Through the Shinin’

Jastron, first half of my name and “astron” for one day I’ll be gazing around me to see stars instead of gazing through the sky. I’m Jasper Jay F. Señora, I aspire to be someone who can sway people with just the words that I set free from my mind.

Music, art, and literature are some of my interests. I want to spread my knowledge and insights on different topics as I journey into this galaxy of naked monkeys. I’m confident about my viewpoints but I’m also always open for other opinions, I believe that there’s almost never a case in which there is and absolute yes, no, right, or wrong, and that almost every topics would best be answered by “It depends” if possible.

I’ve created this website for the purpose of being used for our journalism class. But, since I love literature I would be posting a whole lot of different stuff outside of class in the future. Hope to be together with you in this journey!!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started